SHANGHAI STAL PRECISION STAINLESS STEEL CO.,LTD.

Home > About Us > STAL Profile

About Us



STAL Profile:

Shanghai STAL Precision Stainless Steel Co.,Ltd ( STAL ) is a joint venture company between Allegheny Ludlum, LLC ( Allegheny ), USA and China Baowu Steel Group Corporation ( China Baowu ), China, specializing in manufacturing and marketing precision-rolled stainless steel strips. STAL was established in December, 1995 with USD131.56 million registered capital, 60% invested by Allegheny and 40% by China Baowu.

Allegheny, headquartered in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Allegheny Technologies Incorporated ( NYSE: ATI ),is a world leading manufacturer of flat-rolled specialty metals, including plates, sheets and precision rolled strips of stainless steel, nickel-based alloys, titanium, titanium-based alloys with a leading position in the field of production, marketing and technology.
China Baowu Steel Group Corporation (hereinafter as “China Baowu”), established by consolidation and restructuring of former Baosteel Group Corporation and Wuhan Iron & Steel (Group) Corporation, was officially unveiled on December 1, 2016. China Baowu is a pilot enterprise of state-owned capital investment companies with a registered capital of RMB 52.79 billion, an asset scale of RMB 739.5 billion and production capacity of 70 million tons. It ranks first in China, second in the world and among the Fortune Global 500 companies. China Baowu is intended to achieve the best operating performance in China’s steel industry. The vision of China Baowu is “to be a leader in the global steel industry and a world-class business conglomerate”.

STAL is located in Xin-Zhuang Industrial Zone, covering an area of 12,000,000 square meters with 50,000 square meters of building under roof. STAL is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment, such as 20-roller Sendzimir mills, continuous bright annealing furnaces, tension levelers, degreasing cleaning lines and precision slitters. With Allegheny’s high technology, STAL is capable of manufacturing AISI 200、300、400 series stainless steels with different hardness, surfaces, and other special requirements for cold-rolled stainless steel strips with the gauges ranging from 0.03 to 1.50mm and width from 3 to 1250mm.

As the first Sino-US joint venture for producing super thin, super flat and super hard precision rolled stainless steel, STAL is endowed with rich experiences of producing flat-rolled cold-rolled strips. With the advanced computer management system, timely market information of cold-rolled precision stainless steel strips, as well as strong sales and technology support, STAL is a world leader in quality, production capability and sales. The products are sold to the Mainland, Tai Wan and Hong Kong of China, as well as many countries in Asia, broadly used in such industries with special requirements as diamond blades, cell phone parts, optical cable shields, piston ring spacers, gaskets, laptop parts, etchings, hypodermic needles, textile reeds, flexible hoses, springs and other stamping applications.
 
STAL has obtained ISO9001 quality system, ISO14001 environmental system certification, and has been granted a number of patents for precision strip steel production based on its own intellectual property. STAL has been certified as New Hi-tech and advanced technology enterprise with foreign investment. Moreover, STAL has been recognized in Shanghai as a double-excellence foreign-invested enterprise for eight consecutive years. It is a safety production standardization enterprise (level II), a foreign-trade export leading index sample enterprise in China by General Administration of Customs, an AEO advanced-certified enterprise by Shanghai Customs (first batch), a Shanghai promise-keeping company, a Shanghai harmonious labor relation qualification company , a Shanghai famous trademark company and a Min-hang civilization unit.


STAL has established a wholly-owned subsidiary in Shenzhen, providing prompt、convenient and excellent services for many customers in Zhu Jiang Delta area.

STAL would like to supply all customers with a wide range of precision-rolled stainless steel strips with excellent quality, competitive prices, on-time delivery and unsurpassed services to “create excellence and share resplendence together”.

上海实达精密不锈钢有限公司

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司概况

关于我们



公司概况:

上海实达精密不锈钢有限公司(简称实达精密)成立于1995年12月,是专门生产和销售不锈钢精密带材®的中外合资企业。当前,中外投资方为美国Allegheny Ludlum, LLC(阿. 路德姆有限责任公司,简称Allegheny)和中国宝武钢铁集团有限公司(简称中国宝武),注册资本13156万美元,其中Allegheny出资占60%,中国宝武出资占40%。

Allegheny总部位于美国宾夕法尼亚洲匹兹堡市,是世界著名的特殊钢生产厂商、纽约证券交易所上市公司Allegheny Technologies Incorporated(简称ATI)的全资子公司,在不锈钢、镍基合金、钛和钛基合金等精轧钢板、薄板和钢带的生产、销售和技术方面处于世界领先地位。

中国宝武由原宝钢集团有限公司和武汉钢铁(集团)公司联合重组而成,于2016年12月1日揭牌成立。注册资本527.9亿元,资产规模7395亿元,产能规模7000万吨,位居中国第一、全球第二,是中国国有资本投资公司试点企业,列名《财富》世界500强。中国宝武以成为“全球钢铁业引领者和世界级企业集团”为愿景,钢铁产业定位于成为中国第一、世界领先的精品钢铁制造服务商。

实达精密位于上海市莘庄工业区内,占地面积约12万平方米,建筑面积约5万平方米。公司具有世界先进水平的廿辊森吉米尔轧机、拉伸矫直机、光亮退火炉、脱脂清洗机组和精密裁剪机组等工艺设备,引进Allegheny不锈钢精密带材®的生产技术,专业生产AISI 200、300、400系列、厚度0.03~1.50mm、宽度3~1250mm,各种调质硬度、表面状态、或特殊要求的冷轧不锈钢精密带材®产品。

作为中国首家“超薄、超平、超硬”精轧不锈钢带生产的中美合资企业,公司拥有丰富的冷轧板带生产经验人力资源,具有及时的冷轧不锈钢精密带材®市场信息和强大的销售和技术支持,使产品的质量,生产能力和销售处于世界领先水平。产品销往中国大陆和香港、台湾地区,以及亚洲和欧洲诸多国家,广泛应用于电子冲压,汽车,通讯,半导体,建筑,医疗,化工,纺织及绿色能源行业的零部件制造。

实达精密通过ISO9001质量和ISO14001环境管理体系认证,拥有自主的精密钢带生产技术知识产权,是高新技术企业、上海市外商投资先进技术企业,曾连续八年被评为上海市外商投资双优企业;是安全生产标准化二级企业、海关总署中国外贸出口先导指数(ELI)样本企业、上海海关(第一批)AEO高级认证企业;是上海市守合同重信用企业、上海市和谐劳动关系达标企业;获评上海市著名商标、闵行区文明单位荣誉称号。

公司在深圳经济特区设立全资子公司,为珠江三角地区的广大客户提供快速、便捷、优质的服务。

公司以上乘的质量、具有竞争力的价格、及时的供货和完善的服务,为客户提供各种不同需求的冷轧不锈钢精密带材®,和客户一起“共创卓越,同享辉煌”。